General Assembly

President
Iñaki Berraondo Zabalegui
Deputy Health Minister, Basque Ministry of Health 
Vice president
Juan Luis Diego Casal
General Director of Osakidetza-
Basque Public Health Service
Secretary/Treasurer
María Aguirre Rueda
Director of Health Research and Innovation, Basque Ministry of Health 

Organisation Chart

Management
Esteban de Manuel Keenoy
kronikgune@kronikgune.org
R+D Coordination Manager
Ane Fullaondo
afullaondo@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Lola Verdoy
dverdoy@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Jon Txarramendieta
jtxarramendieta@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Olatz Albaina
oalbaina@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Irantzu Izco
iizco@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Carlota Las Hayas
clashayas@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Irati Erreguerena
ierreguerena@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Ana Ortega 
iortega@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Ania Gorostiza 
agorostiza@kronikgune.org
Administratdor
José María Aguirre
jmaguirre@kronikgune.org
Administrative
Assistant/Secretary
Janire Flores 
jflores@kronikgune.org