General Assembly

President
Gotzone Sagardui Goikoetxea
Deputy of the Ministry of Health of the Basque Government  
Vice president
María Rosa Pérez Esquerdo 
General Director of Osakidetza
Basque Health Service
Secretary/Treasurer
Marian Ibarrondo Unamunzaga
Director of Health Research and Innovation, Ministry of Health of the Basque Government  

Organisation Chart

Management
Esteban de Manuel Keenoy
kronikgune@kronikgune.org
R+D Coordination Manager
Ane Fullaondo
afullaondo@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Lola Verdoy
dverdoy@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Jon Txarramendieta
jtxarramendieta@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Olatz Albaina
oalbaina@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Irantzu Izco
iizco@kronikgune.org
Project Manager/
Researcher
Carlota Las Hayas
clashayas@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Irati Erreguerena
ierreguerena@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Ana Ortega 
iortega@kronikgune.org
Project
Manager
Ania Gorostiza 
agorostiza@kronikgune.org
Administratdor
José María Aguirre
jmaguirre@kronikgune.org
Administrative
Assistant/Secretary
Janire Flores 
jflores@kronikgune.org