Asanblea Orokorra

Lehendakaria
Iñaki Berraondo Zabalegui
Osasun-Sailburuordea
Lehendakari Ordea
Juan Luis Diego Casal
Osakidetza – Euskal Osasun
Zerbitzuko Zuzendari Orokorra
Idazkari/Diruzaina
María Aguirre Rueda
Osasun-Departamendutako
Ikerketa eta Berrikuntzako Zuzendaria

Organigrama

Zuzendaritza
Esteban de Manuel Keenoy
kronikgune@kronikgune.org
 I+G kordinaziaren arduraduna
Ane Fullaondo
afullaondo@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea/Ikertzailea
Lola Verdoy
dverdoy@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea/Ikertzailea
Jon Txarramendieta
jtxarramendieta@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea/Ikertzailea
Olatz Albaina
oalbaina@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea/Ikertzailea
Irantzu Izco
iizco@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea/Ikertzailea
Carlota Las Hayas
clashayas@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen
Kudeatzailea
Irati Erreguerena
ierreguerena@kronikgune.org
Priektuen 
Kudeatzailea
Ana Ortega
aortega@kronikgune.org
Proiektuen  
Kudeatzailea 
Ania Gorostiza 
agorostiza@kronikgune.org
Administratzailea
José María Aguirre
jmaguirre@kronikgune.org
Administrazio/
Idazkaria
Janire Flores 
jflores@kronikgune.org